Latest Products http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net Latest Products 16-09-30 en-us http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net Edible Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/edible-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Edible Oil in Kuching, Sarawak. We offer a wide range of Oil that includes Coconut Oil, Corn Oil, Canola Oil, Rapeseed Oil and many more. Payloader http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/payloader.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Exporter and Supplier of Payloader in Sarawak. Our Loader is widely used at construction sites. Our Payloder is highly durable due to its strong and sturdy construction. Motor Grader http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/motor-grader.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Grader is one of the highly demanded products of our company. Our Grader is fabricated using high-grade metal and other mechanical components to ensure high durability. Sunflower Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Sunflower Oil for buyers. Our Oil is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure superior quality. The Oil that we offer is highly nutritional and contains low cholesterol properties. Soybean Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Soybean Oil in Sarawak. The Oil that we provide is rich in various essential nutrients. Our Soybean Oil is packaged under premium bottles, pouches and containers to ensure high quality. Corn Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/corn-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil that we offer is widely used for cooking and frying. Our Oil helps in lowering blood pressure. It is very healthy for heart. Our Oil is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure purity. Rapeseed Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/rapeseed-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Rapeseed Oil in Sarawak. We procure Oil from reliable sources who process it under hygienic conditions. Canola Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/canola-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Canola Oil to buyers. Our Oil is procured from reliable sources to ensure purity. The Edible Oil that we offer is unadulterated. Palm Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/palm-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil that we provide is quality tested and suitable for cooking purposes. Palm Oil is extracted from selected palm seeds to ensure superior quality.   Coconut Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Coconut Oil in Sarawak. Our Coconut Oil is widely used to prepare various South Indian dishes. Cottonseed Oil http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/cottonseed-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cottonseed Oil. We make available pure and unadulterated Oil to buyers. Forklift Equipments http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/forklift-equipments.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Hitachi EX200-1 Hydraulic Excavator http://www.datecedibleoilssdn.net/hitachi-ex200-1-hydraulic-excavator.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction.